Dr. Pryor Recognized with Siegel Award

Dr. Kane Pryor, associate professor of clinical anesthesiology and of anesthesiology in clinical psychiatry, and executive vice chair for academic affairs in the Department of Anesthesiology, was awarded the Jeanne and Herbert Siegel Faculty Development Award. This prestigious prize recognizes a faculty member for exemplary clinical and research contributions, as well as teaching and mentoring medical students, residents and faculty. 

Contact Us

Dept. of Anesthesiology
NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell Medicine
525 East 68th Street, Box 124
New York, NY 10065

Office of the Chair
Phone: (212) 746-2962
E-mail:  Office of the Chair, anesthesiology-chair@med.cornell.edu

Residency and Fellowship Education
Direct all inquiries to:
Phone: (212) 746-2941
E-mail: anes-programs@med.cornell.edu
For trainee verification inquiries: anes-verification@med.cornell.edu

Patient Billing Inquiries
Phone: (646) 962-5700