We are seeing patients in-person and through Video Visits. Learn more about how we’re keeping you safe and please review our updated visitor policy. Please also consider supporting Weill Cornell Medicine’s efforts to support our front-line workers.
Department of Anesthesiology

You are here

Faculty Selected for WCM Leadership Program

Four Department of Anesthesiology faculty were selected for the 2020-2021 Leadership in Academic Medicine Program (LAMP) at Weill Cornell Medicine. They are Drs. Deirdre KelleherDanielle McCulloughChristopher Tam and Richard Thalappillil

LAMP is a faculty development program designed for junior faculty who serve or plan to serve in leadership roles. It consists of monthly workshops that introduce participants to the fundamentals of career planning, self-management and leadership skills. LAMP provides faculty with tools to accomplish their primary career goals and lead to success as academicians. 

This year's LAMP class was selected from a highly competitive group of nominees. They represent 15 academic departments and a variety of interests and strengths. 

Contact Us

Dept. of Anesthesiology
NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell Medicine
525 East 68th Street, Box 124
New York, NY 10065
Fax: (212) 746-8563

Office of the Chair
Phone: (212) 746-2962
E-mail:  Marissa Matarazzo, mam7036@med.cornell.edu

Residency and Fellowship Education
Direct all inquiries to:
Phone: (212) 746-2941
E-mail: anes-programs@med.cornell.edu
For trainee verification inquiries: anes-verification@med.cornell.edu

Patient Billing Inquiries
Phone: (855) 880-0343