Department of Anesthesiology

You are here

Faculty Selected for Leadership Program

Four Department of Anesthesiology faculty were selected for the 2019-2020 Leadership in Academic Medicine Program (LAMP) at Weill Cornell Medicine. They are Drs. Elizabeth Fouts-Palmer, Diana Khatib, Jessica Latzman and Rohan Panchamia.

LAMP participants take part in monthly seminars designed to introduce early career faculty to the fundamentals of career planning, self-management and leadership skills, including sessions with mentors. The program provides faculty with tools that enable them to accomplish their primary career goals and lead to success as an academician.

This year’s LAMP class was selected from among a highly competitive group of nominees. They represent 16 different departments and interests.

Contact Us

Dept. of Anesthesiology
NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell Medicine
525 East 68th Street, Box 124
New York, NY 10065
Fax: (212) 746-8563

Office of the Chair
Phone: (212) 746-2962
E-mail:  Marissa Matarazzo,

Residency and Fellowship Education
Direct all inquiries to:
Phone: (212) 746-2941
For trainee verification inquiries:

Patient Billing Inquiries
Phone: (855) 880-0343